The Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of:

  • Werner Zettl (1. Chairman)
  • Peter Ting (2. Chairman)
  • Heiko Funk (Treasurer)

More offices are:

  • Ralf Widera (Secretary)
  • Frank Gewald (1. cash auditors)
  • David J√§hnert (2. cash auditors)
  • Martina Moritz (Youth leader)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click on "Accept", you agree.